Paizo Top Nav Branding
  • Hello, Guest! |
  • Sign In |
  • My Account |
  • Shopping Cart |
  • Help/FAQ
About Paizo Messageboards News Paizo Blog Help/FAQ
Pathfinder Roleplaying Game
Pathfinder Society

Pathfinder Beginner Box

Pathfinder Adventure Card Game

Pathfinder Comics

Pathfinder Legends

Discussion of Messageboard Clarifications for PFS


Pathfinder Society® General Discussion

101 to 108 of 108 << first < prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next > last >>
Paizo Employee ***** Pathfinder Society Campaign Coordinator

2 people marked this as a favorite.

Ok, enough with debating on this thread. Take it over to the rules forum.

*****

Pathfinder Adventure Path Subscriber
Chris Mortika wrote:

Let's say I'm a half-orc with big pointy teeth.

Could I weild a greatsword and also bite? Either as two-weapon system, or iterative attacks, or taking two attacks of opportunity with Combat Reflexes?

I would have done this at your table with my Goblin had I ever taken a full-attack action. Of course there was way too much going on at that table to care about tactics. :)

Grand Lodge ***** Venture-Captain, Illinois—Decatur aka TwilightKnight

This thread started so nice and now my head hurts

Paizo Employee ***** Pathfinder Society Campaign Coordinator

Removed a post that did nothing but try to stir up more trouble. Keep it civil or I will lock this thread.

Andoran *****

Pathfinder Adventure Path Charter Subscriber; Pathfinder Campaign Setting, Cards, Companion, Maps, Modules, Roleplaying Game Subscriber

I think this one was missed in both Mike's Thread and this one...

Special Material Alchemical Cartridges

Paizo Employee ***** Pathfinder Society Campaign Coordinator

Dragnmoon wrote:

I think this one was missed in both Mike's Thread and this one...

Special Material Alchemical Cartridges

Added! Thanks for the heads up.

*

Pathfinder Roleplaying Game Subscriber
Paz wrote:
I appear to have accidentally wandered into the rules forum...

Its all my fault. All I wanted to do was use a Two-handed-reach weapon during my normal turn and then use my Spiked armor to knee someone with an AoO.

EVERYONE, lets FAQ this post and get this resolved once and for all when the Rules team has a chance to review.

101 to 108 of 108 << first < prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next > last >>
Paizo / Messageboards / Paizo Publishing / Pathfinder® / Pathfinder Society® / General Discussion / Discussion of Messageboard Clarifications for PFS All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.

©2002–2014 Paizo Inc.®. Need help? Email customer.service@paizo.com or call 425-250-0800 during our business hours: Monday–Friday, 10 AM–5 PM Pacific Time. View our privacy policy. Paizo Inc., Paizo, the Paizo golem logo, Pathfinder, the Pathfinder logo, Pathfinder Society, GameMastery, and Planet Stories are registered trademarks of Paizo Inc., and Pathfinder Roleplaying Game, Pathfinder Campaign Setting, Pathfinder Adventure Path, Pathfinder Adventure Card Game, Pathfinder Player Companion, Pathfinder Modules, Pathfinder Tales, Pathfinder Battles, Pathfinder Online, PaizoCon, RPG Superstar, The Golem's Got It, Titanic Games, the Titanic logo, and the Planet Stories planet logo are trademarks of Paizo Inc. Dungeons & Dragons, Dragon, Dungeon, and Polyhedron are registered trademarks of Wizards of the Coast, Inc., a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc., and have been used by Paizo Inc. under license. Most product names are trademarks owned or used under license by the companies that publish those products; use of such names without mention of trademark status should not be construed as a challenge to such status.