Paizo Top Nav Branding
  • Hello, Guest! |
  • Sign In |
  • My Account |
  • Shopping Cart |
  • Help/FAQ
About Paizo Messageboards News Paizo Blog Help/FAQ
Pathfinder Roleplaying Game
Pathfinder Society

Pathfinder Beginner Box

Pathfinder Adventure Card Game

Pathfinder Comics

Pathfinder Legends

PaizoCon 2014!

Chronicle Sheets


Pathfinder Society GM Discussion


Pathfinder Comics Subscriber; Pathfinder Card Game Subscriber

I almost feel guilty wasting time on what is going to be a simple question, but I can't find a definite answer.

I am filling out Chronicle Sheets for my first Organized Play Scenario that I ran online with friends last night and though I think I understand everything, the one thing that confuses me, is what do you put for "Scenario Chronicle #." Does the equate to the Event # I have registered or does it refer to something else?

Qadira *** Venture-Captain, Texas—Dallas & Ft. Worth aka Thorkull

It's the sequential order of the Chronicle for that character. First Chronicle is #1, second is #2, etc.

This is to help keep them in order. You can't just go by the dates, as you may play multiple scenarios in a given day.

Grand Lodge *****

The player has to write the number in that box.


Pathfinder Comics Subscriber; Pathfinder Card Game Subscriber
Jonathan Cary wrote:

It's the sequential order of the Chronicle for that character. First Chronicle is #1, second is #2, etc.

This is to help keep them in order. You can't just go by the dates, as you may play multiple scenarios in a given day.

Ahh, thanks. Brain wasn't quite working on that one.

Qadira *** Venture-Captain, Texas—Dallas & Ft. Worth aka Thorkull

No worries. If I had a personal FAQ, that would be on it.

Paizo / Messageboards / Paizo Publishing / Pathfinder® / Pathfinder Society® / Pathfinder Society GM Discussion / Chronicle Sheets All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.

©2002–2014 Paizo Inc.®. Need help? Email customer.service@paizo.com or call 425-250-0800 during our business hours: Monday–Friday, 10 AM–5 PM Pacific Time. View our privacy policy. Paizo Inc., Paizo, the Paizo golem logo, Pathfinder, the Pathfinder logo, Pathfinder Society, GameMastery, and Planet Stories are registered trademarks of Paizo Inc., and Pathfinder Roleplaying Game, Pathfinder Campaign Setting, Pathfinder Adventure Path, Pathfinder Adventure Card Game, Pathfinder Player Companion, Pathfinder Modules, Pathfinder Tales, Pathfinder Battles, Pathfinder Online, PaizoCon, RPG Superstar, The Golem's Got It, Titanic Games, the Titanic logo, and the Planet Stories planet logo are trademarks of Paizo Inc. Dungeons & Dragons, Dragon, Dungeon, and Polyhedron are registered trademarks of Wizards of the Coast, Inc., a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc., and have been used by Paizo Inc. under license. Most product names are trademarks owned or used under license by the companies that publish those products; use of such names without mention of trademark status should not be construed as a challenge to such status.