|Vic Wertz Chief Technical Officer|
|1 person marked this as a favorite.|
About to run this tonight. Reading through I have a question about the during this scenario rules. They say the following.During This Scenario wrote:Place the ally Heartbreak Hinsin faceup next to this scenario. While Heartbreak Hinsin is next to this scenario, add 2 to any check against henchmen.Is there actually a way to remove Heartbreak Hinsin that I'm missing. Seems odd the scenario calls out his +2 to checks against henchmen only applies when he is next to the scenario card/sheet when there is no way to remove him (that I can think of.) Am I missing something?
Honestly, he's there mainly for flavor. He's effectively the male lead of the story, so he needs some table time.