I'm interested too, since my home skulls campaign was unfortunately canceled after a few sessions (We where just on board)
I'm planning to play an Human Cleric of Besmara.
Everything else will follow in a few hours, when I'm at home.
Home World: Hive World
Career Path: Arbitrator
Kenan spurred by the cold shiver running down his back fires 2 Arrows at the ghost.
Arrow #1 (Perfect Strike): 1d20 + 11 ⇒ (2) + 11 = 13, 1d20 + 11 ⇒ (17) + 11 = 28 Damage: 1d8 + 11 ⇒ (6) + 11 = 17
Let's see if this makes you laugh too!
Kenan challenges the bird and lets 3 arrows flight.
Arrow1: 1d20 + 11 ⇒ (20) + 11 = 31 Damage: 1d8 + 10 ⇒ (3) + 10 = 13
Confirm Arrow1: 1d20 + 11 ⇒ (5) + 11 = 16 Damage if Crit: 3d8 + 30 ⇒ (3, 3, 4) + 30 = 40
(Gromsch from Greenskins and Dareos from Random Game)
Here is my slightly adjusted concept:
6d6 ⇒ (1, 6, 4, 3, 3, 4) = 21 -> 14
6d6 ⇒ 6d6 ⇒ (6, 2, 2, 3, 2, 2) = 17 ⇒ 11
Race: 1d38 ⇒ 1d38 ⇒ 36 ⇒ Werewolf (human base form)
Class: 1d22 ⇒ 1d22 ⇒ 18⇒ Summoner
Cash: 3000+5d100 ⇒ 3000 + 5d100 ⇒ 3000 + (22, 6, 85, 32, 14) = 3159
Zyren Zemerys wrote:
I think we should use the boards dice roller.I have no problems with your proposition to roll our initiative.
Sean, would you please answer us the following questions:
- Can a mount attack at a ride by attack?
- Why are there the great differences between spring attack and flyby attack?
One thing is strange to me:
Why does a land based creature need 3 Feats (Doge, Mobility, Ride-by-Attack) and a flying creature need only 1 Feat (Flyby Attack) to fulfill the same role, besides that such an attemp seems to me much more difficult.
Concerning your question, Zen: I think that was answered early in the thread, also by Sean. Your mount has to have the feat spring attack to do so. This is the ruling I stick to, at least.
Unfortunately not, Sean hasn't answered the question of Tanis:
You are right, besides:Ride by attack: move and attack as if with a standard charge and then move again
-> It says that you move and attack like the standard charge (-> Normal mounted charge for mount and rider) and after the charge you are allowed to move again
I have read both rules (Mounted Charge and Ride by Attack) once more:
-> It's your mount which does the charge, you get only the boni/mali
Ride by Attack:
-> you may move and attack as with a standard charge -> No difference in Attacks between Ride-by-Attack and Mounted Charge
Seems logical to me.
I was also looking at the different Commands.
1 Shake it Off*
But when you read the Handle Animal Skill:
Combat Training (DC 20)