|Craig Steinhoff Venture-Lieutenant, Wisconsin—Green Bay aka Slamy Mcbiteo|
I just wanted to verify this from the rules.....
Players who play through one of the sanctioned segments
of the module receive the respective Chronicle sheet. A
GM who runs the module may likewise apply credit to any
one of her Pathfinder Society PCs of the appropriate level.
The decision of which character to apply credit to must be made when the Chronicle sheet is received and signed by
the GM. Each Chronicle sheet gives 3 XP and 4 Prestige
Points, or 1.5 XP and 2 Prestige Points for characters on the
slow advancement track.
So there 3 sheets + one bonus. So is each sheet worth 3 xp and 4 prestige? I know the last sheet has rules on it...seems a like a lot So I am just verifying