Paizo Top Nav Branding
  • Hello, Guest! |
  • Sign In |
  • My Account |
  • Shopping Cart |
  • Help/FAQ
About Paizo Messageboards News Paizo Blog Help/FAQ
Wings of Protection

Shivok's page

Goblin Squad Member. RPG Superstar 2013 Star Voter. Pathfinder Adventure Path, Campaign Setting, Companion, Modules, Roleplaying Game Subscriber. FullStarFullStarFullStarFullStar Venture-Captain, New Jersey. 899 posts (909 including aliases). 7 reviews. No lists. No wishlists. 18 Pathfinder Society characters.


RSS

1 to 50 of 899 << first < prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next > last >>
**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

1 person marked this as a favorite.

I'd like to see no more factions within the pathfinder society...and more factions/organizations available outside of the society...

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

hxcmike wrote:

how about Technological Ambassador - play as an Android

Essentially, your Data from TNG and represent a unique trial of artificial sentience being recognized in the Society. Not only is this fitting with the advent of Numeria, but major auction cash draw.

I'm sure this one will be at the auction.

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

I don't think that it is worthy of an auction boon.

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

John said when they're done you'll get them in your box. Mike has to hand-jam the code to send to everyone one by one.

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

Kyle Baird wrote:
I still want to see if I can pay Dave to rent a table outside. I hate being cramped inside. :-/

Can you hit him up on FB?

Work your magic.

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

Nice job Greg! Welcome to 5 Star Island. I've met Greg and Tracy at a bunch of cons the last few years. You were missed at Origins this year :(
hope to see you again at Gencon!


3 people marked this as a favorite.
Pathfinder Adventure Path, Campaign Setting, Companion, Modules, Roleplaying Game Subscriber
GentleGiant wrote:

If he truly had become a paladin, and there's nothing in the story to suggest otherwise, then he would indeed have been redeemed - one of Sarenrae's chief principles. Zadim could then report back to his superiors and tell them that "Gordreth the Butcher" is no more and still be telling the truth (from the description he seems to be able to parse his words efficiently).

Whether he had actually killed the old man doesn't matter in that regard, although he (Gordreth/Jevantus) could certainly have offered himself up as a final atonement. Letting him live wouldn't "violate" his mission either, though.

You might have something here. He could easilt report to this master that Gordreth the butcher is dead, he was killed by Jevantus, Paladin of Sarenrae.


Pathfinder Adventure Path, Campaign Setting, Companion, Modules, Roleplaying Game Subscriber

He most likely LN. Following the word of his masters, and then became N upon sparing the Paladin if he did spare him.

Or the 'Paladin' could be a hoax and Zadim saw through his charade and killed him.

Somehow though I dont think he works for any other people anymore.

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

Many Thanks guys it was a long time in the making!

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

The Fox wrote:
Talk to your organizer. Explain to them your reasons why you want to limit the number of players. Try to be flexible. If, every once in awhile, you need to accommodate one more person than you would like, well I think that's fair if your organizer is working with you the rest of the time. A good organizer understands how important and necessary it is to keep her GMs happy.

This right here!

If you are your own organizer well keep yourself happy.

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

No figurine companion with the sphinx.

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

pH unbalanced wrote:

Are we *sure* the Grapple puts the opponent adjacent for a WHW? Because in that case, what does the "Pull" ability even do?

Pull wrote:
Pull (Ex): At 6th level, a white-haired witch who successfully strikes a foe with her hair can attempt a combat maneuver check to pull the creature 5 feet closer to her as a free[sic] action.
I'm not an expert on the grapple rules by any means, but from the existence of that ability, I would infer that the WHW and the opponent are not automatically adjacent.

Although I know whats RAW, I think this should get looked at in Pathfinder unchained. Not just for the White haired witch but for any creatures that have a reach grapple ability. It seems hokey the things a player/gm can do with the whole 'move them to an adjacent square' bit.

In this case a 12th Lvl WHW could move a grappled character 15 feet closer to them. That creature would provoke AoA against any characters in the pull area (which by the way is not defined in the rules).


Pathfinder Adventure Path, Campaign Setting, Companion, Modules, Roleplaying Game Subscriber

I have a kitsune from the dreamblade miniatures baxar's war. Took her of the orginal base and onto a 25mm round base.


Pathfinder Adventure Path, Campaign Setting, Companion, Modules, Roleplaying Game Subscriber
Ubercroz wrote:

I think your reading of this is going to be impacted by the order of precedence you apply these two effects in.

Normal: Str to damage rolls, 1/2 Str to offhand
Double Slice: Add Full Str to off hand weapon
Agile: Use Dex in place of Str when rolling damage

If you apply them in that order, then it seems pretty straight forward to apply full DEX.

The question is really:

Does the AGILE ENCHANTMENT treat all instances of STR to DAMAGE as being replaced by DEX to DAMAGE?

Because Double Slice modifies the normal rules for STR to DAMAGE allowing full STR, you should replace the normal off-hand damage rule. That is what the feat does. Once that restriction has been removed (for your character) then there is no half-strength restriction for agile to interact with (the language of the enchantment is the damage is STILL reduced). If there is no reduction, then AGILE no longer has anything for the modifier of STILL to apply to.

Based upon that reading (and I think the English language), if you have Double-Slice and Agile, you deal full DEX damage with your off-hand weapon.

This is the order I would GM it on. After all you always have your feat. and it would apply any other weapon that qualifies. The addition of the agile weapon only enhances what you can already do as a character (with feats)


Pathfinder Adventure Path, Campaign Setting, Companion, Modules, Roleplaying Game Subscriber

I'd rule it works in my table.

Simply because of this in place of the agile feat is substituting whatever strength modifier you get with your dex modifier.

Double slice is a feat that eliminates the damage reduction for off-hand weapons. Allowing you to attack with full modifiers.

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

I envisioned the 3 years of training a lot like the real-world military and police training.

You go throughout a basic training that lasts a month or two and graduate via the' confirmation' and then begin you on the job training as a young pathfinder.

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

1 person marked this as a favorite.

I think there are less fetchlings than goblins in PFS.

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

No me recuerdo si hay unas personas que juegan esto en su pais. Que tengas suerte encontrando unas personas mas.

En el Internet hay un group que huegan pero la majoria hablan ingles.

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

We're heading back to the Minkai to catch up with Amari li, see how the family is doing after getting the monetary notes from the sword in [redacted]. Plus I'm sure we'll be using the Hao Jin Tapestry to explore some Tian areas the society has yet to see... more to follow in season 6.

Maybe the Sky Key really opens up the sky.

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

Belafon wrote:
June Soler wrote:
A bit too powerful as written. Perhaps just allowing the use of a racial archetype or one feat or one racial spell.

Did I miss something? Allowing the racial archetype was supposed to be the only benefit. I thought I closed loopholes off with

Quote:
You receive no other benefits from this Chronicle. (You may only take racial traits, racial favored class options, racial feats, racial spells, or use items that only function for one race if that is your actual race.)

Lol. I misread it. I thought you were giving them the option of all the benefits.

I blame Benjamin, my ears are still ringing from his Kitsune video.

Looks good to me then.

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

Belafon wrote:

Cultural Curiosity - As a youth you were fascinated by the rich heritage of another culture. It may have been the ancient and exotic professions practiced by your neighbors or tales of distant civilizations only read about in books. This curiosity drove you to learn all you could of this fascinating heritage. In many ways the object of your infatuation is more your native culture than the one you were born into.

You may attach this boon and a Chronicle sheet that enables you to play a character of a different race to a newly created first level character. Regardless of the character's actual race you may take levels in racial archetypes available to the race granted by that Chronicle. You receive no other benefits from this Chronicle. (You may only take racial traits, racial favored class options, racial feats, racial spells, or use items that only function for one race if that is your actual race.)

You may only attach one Cultural Curiosity and one racial Chronicle to any character. For Chronicle sheets that allow you to choose a race, you must make that selection when you include the

...

A bit too powerful as written. Perhaps just allowing the use of a racial archetype or one feat or one racial spell.

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

Benjamin Falk wrote:
Kitsune are so much more^^

Rocking this at 200 Watts in the Mancave, wife is gonna kill me soon! lol.

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

Belafon wrote:
John Compton wrote:
Paz wrote:
So are unused triple race boons now only good for lining the cat litter box?

I had wondered the same thing upon learning that aasimar, tieflings, and tengu would be "always available," and that query led to the creation of the Xenophobia boon ("sacrifice" a race boon to Xenophobia to gain favored enemy against one of that creature's subtypes). I'm very open to creating another boon that provides additional uses for devalued race boons.

Suggestions?

Yeah, now I'm kinda regretting attaching my Tiefling boon to a Xenophobia.

Hmmm... how about Crossing Cultures - You may take a take a feat of the attached racial boon that has no prerequisites other than race in place of a normal feat gained by leveling.

I haven't checked all of the possible feats yet. That may be a little bit too exploitable or just difficult to explain (Nagaji Spit Venom Feat).

Or allows you to take a racial archetype...

Something like this could be workable...I like it. The Nagaji Spit Venom feat wouldnt apply unless you were of a race that could spit venom. Vishkanya maybe.

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

Cylyria wrote:
So what is the reasoning for removing of the two races?

It's more a cycling of races, in a few years the new one will be gone and another set may replace them. You will still have the option of getting an Aasimr boon or Tiefling boon in the future, so they're not completely locked out.

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

GM Session #1 - Master of the Fallen Fortress - June 26 2010
GM Session #150 - Assault on the Wound July 4th 2014

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

I gotta reward this guys creativity, reminds me of the beastmaster movie.

If he wants to be a clown let him, just talk to him and ask him to tone it down a notch or two. Give him the reasons why. Many people allow a players antics because no one wants to be seen as confrontational.

I agree with everyone on the shield issue, it's a ranged attack.


Pathfinder Adventure Path, Campaign Setting, Companion, Modules, Roleplaying Game Subscriber

#3


Pathfinder Adventure Path, Campaign Setting, Companion, Modules, Roleplaying Game Subscriber

It looks like your table had an epic and dramatic moment and by the power of the Heavens you were saved by the Celestial Host and prevented from traveling to the Boneyard.

I'd say have your PC make an offering to the Gods in question and pray mightily to his own god.

Chalk this up to a good time playing, the GM messed up in a good way and leave it at that. Unless you want your character dead.

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

BigNorseWolf wrote:
So whats next, an association of legitimate businessmen and legitimate businessmen buy each other out ?

Yep! The Szarni will now be known as the Szarne' (pronounced Sar-Nay) to lessen the roughness that the original name evoked. It was bad for business!


Pathfinder Adventure Path, Campaign Setting, Companion, Modules, Roleplaying Game Subscriber

Sweet man.

I played this last year at Paizocon and it was fun. Our group got right to the room before Nur-Athemon. We were pretty beat up before that.

fun times.

I'm going to have to fly weekly to Seattle every week from Jersey for some Kings of Absalom intrigue.

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

2 people marked this as a favorite.

The hell with that!

LONG LIVE TALDOR! DOWN WITH THE TRAITOR GLORIANA MORILLA!

My three Taldans will be moving over to whatever country lies northeast of Taldor.


Pathfinder Adventure Path, Campaign Setting, Companion, Modules, Roleplaying Game Subscriber

DO you have any tickets for the special?

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

David Bowles wrote:
Interesting. Not as limited as #1, but not as powerful as #2. However, I find it very aesthetically displeasing that a single square of rough terrain can prevent a trample from a huge creature.

the only thing i'm using from the charge is the 10' start, the straight line and double movement. Rough terrain would only cost it 2 squares for every one traversed.


Pathfinder Adventure Path, Campaign Setting, Companion, Modules, Roleplaying Game Subscriber
Pat Luther wrote:

So, once again as the con approaches, all of my roommates won't be able to make it.

So, I've got a room with 2 queen beds reserved, and only me in it. I've got it reserved from Wednesday night through Saturday night. (Checking out Sunday).

Anyone interested in the extra bed, even if it's only for a couple of the days?
pH unbalanced, if you don't get any claimants, interested in dropping one of our rooms and combining?

Sent you a PM.


1 person marked this as a favorite.
Pathfinder Adventure Path, Campaign Setting, Companion, Modules, Roleplaying Game Subscriber

Grand Convocation for the win!

I had a great time role-playing the Oracle who channeled each PC's god for them at the GC.

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

David Bowles wrote:

"I think your taking this out of context"

Yeah, I am. The three contenders are now:

1) Trample allows a single move
2) Trample allows a double move
3) Trample allows a double move following the charging rules.

yup that's what it comes down to. I chose #3. but there definitely will be some tale variation. I FAQing the other thread also.

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

David Bowles wrote:

June said this earlier: "In essence the Trample ability is a special kind of ability that combines Overrun and Charge in a full-round action."

This is patently not supported by the language of this ability. That's basically what I've been talking about. As to how far they do move during a trample? I have no idea. I clicked the FAQ.

I think your taking this out of context. The unquoted parts are what I wrote below is what spawned dozens of posts on this thread as you can see I actually had a stricter interpretation by having the 10' movement, striaght line and double movement. It might be able to double move without going in a straight line.

Quote:


roysier wrote:
Cire wrote:
In terms of trample, it does not require the use of a charge (see overrun). You can trample them anyways. Choosing not to I guess is an option.
Since both Trample and Charge are full round actions they cannot be done in the same round.

I wonder how many GMs are killing people due to a misunderstanding of the Trample Rules. The Pyramid should only be able to move 30 ft with a Trample Action.

I know a lot of GM's killed characters in a certain other scenario 5 when they allowed a critter to trample in a surprise round.

Trample wrote: As a full-round action, a creature with the trample ability can attempt to overrun any creature that is at least one size category Smaller than itself. This works just like the overrun combat maneuver

Overrun wrote: As a standard action, taken during your move or as part of a charge, you can attempt to overrun your target, moving through its square.
Charge wrote: Charging is a special full-round action that allows you to move up to twice your speed and attack during the action. Charging, however, carries tight restrictions on how you can move.

Quote:

roysier wrote:

I know you have lots of stars but I think you are wrong. You can not overrun multiple targets unless you have the "Charge through combat feat". So how can you charge through a enemy and hit another enemy if you are not even allowed to charge through a ally.
I have not seen the stat block for the creature mentioned but does it have feats that allow it to bypass the normal overrun, charge, or trample rules?
Trampling multiple targets? yep that works. but charging through people and hitting people on the other side of someone while trampling. That is not in the rules even in the overrun rules. Is it in FAQ somewhere?

Wow. I guess when it rains it pours...

Roysier,

Here is the trample ability in full: Trample (Ex)
As a full-round action, a creature with the trample ability can attempt to overrun any creature that is at least one size category Smaller than itself. This works just like the overrun combat maneuver, but the trampling creature does not need to make a check, it merely has to move over opponents in its path. Targets of a trample take an amount of damage equal to the trampling creature’s slam damage + 1-1/2 times its Str modifier. Targets of a trample can make an attack of opportunity, but at a –4 penalty. If targets forgo an attack of opportunity, they can attempt to avoid the trampling creature and receive a Reflex save to take half damage. The save DC against a creature’s trample attack is 10 + 1/2 the creature’s HD + the creature’s Str modifier (the exact DC is given in the creature’s descriptive text). A trampling creature can only deal trampling damage to each target once per round, no matter how many times its movement takes it over a target creature.

In essence the Trample ability is a special kind of ability that combines Overrun and Charge in a full-round action. It has it's own effects(described above). It occurs when the creature moves over you, it's movement is part of the full round action so it could conceivable move it full movement or twice that as a part of a charge
(Trample). However unlike a normal overrun you can't choose to avoid it witout forgoing the AOO and making a reflex save.

Think of it like a rampaging elephant stuck in a 10' wide tunnel and your blocking it from escape, it rushes toward the exit stepping on anything in its path.

Hope this helps.

Quote:
Roysier wrote: And are you saying that trample ignores this rule in paragraph 3 below: "or contains a creature (even an ally), you can't charge." so I think you are saying you cannot charge through a ally unless you want to trample them but when you trample you can ignore this rule for the all creatures being trampled

Correct it ignores this rule as the only thing that this ability is getting from charge is the 10' start, the straight line and double movement). If an ally happens to be in the way, it has to make a save as well.

How I ran it as follows:
PC's traveled through causeway. One person had DV 60' so I alerted them that there was a 10' pyramid in the center. They waited at 60' for minute then sent Quinn who traveled to 40'(triggering the pyramid to move as stated in the mod, I had everyone roll init since both parties were aware of each other, so there was no surprise round).

It won intitiative so the pyramid as a full round action would trample through the causeway 30' or 60'. (remember Trample works like Overrun which is taken during your move or in this case as part of a charge(both as a full round action while the trample ability is used) So the pyramid tramples through everyone while its moving in a straight line (in the case of this mod). Causing everyone in the path of its movement area up 60' to make an AOO or make a reflex save for half damage.

Also if the area was large a creature could conceivably trample its entire movement rate 30' without going in a straight line. As the trample ability does not say it must move straight, only when charging does this take effect.

Hope this clarifies.

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

I too have experienced table variation with my ninja and stealth...believe me its frustrating so I know the feeling.

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

roysier wrote:
stuff...

Roysier,

I believe I've tried to clarify the trample rules on several posts. You even asked how I would interpret it. I provided ample information to include the actual way it was played in my session.

Yet you have thrown either the amount of GM stars I have or the fact that I'm a VO in a derisive manner in several of your posts. Frankly that's not necessary as I've addressed you in a respectful manner the entire time.

You asked about the Trample ability and I gave a response. You dont have to like it, agree with it, or accept it. At least you know how I'm going to run it at my table.

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

I would pick up the latest copy of the new Pathfinder: City of Secrets comic books...you guys will enjoy the current story.


Pathfinder Adventure Path, Campaign Setting, Companion, Modules, Roleplaying Game Subscriber

ooops BNW your right!


Pathfinder Adventure Path, Campaign Setting, Companion, Modules, Roleplaying Game Subscriber

Only if your a ratfolk, or you use the GM Stars boon.

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

1 person marked this as a favorite.

TOOL is the operative word! lol

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

Eyes of Ten - There's an evil pathfinder in there.


Pathfinder Adventure Path, Campaign Setting, Companion, Modules, Roleplaying Game Subscriber

So for all the roommates whose roommates dropped out are any of them attending the special. I forgot about signup and didn't get into that slot.

So send them my way. I'll buy them a PFS Character Folio for it.

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

3 people marked this as a favorite.
Roysier wrote:
And are you saying that trample ignores this rule in paragraph 3 below: "or contains a creature (even an ally), you can't charge." so I think you are saying you cannot charge through a ally unless you want to trample them but when you trample you can ignore this rule for the all creatures being trampled

Correct it ignores this rule as the only thing that this ability is getting from charge is the 10' start, the straight line and double movement). If an ally happens to be in the way, it has to make a save as well.

How I ran it as follows:

PC's traveled through causeway. One person had DV 60' so I alerted them that there was a 10' pyramid in the center. They waited at 60' for minute then sent Quinn who traveled to 40'(triggering the pyramid to move as stated in the mod, I had everyone roll init since both parties were aware of each other, so there was no surprise round).

It won intitiative so the pyramid as a full round action would trample through the causeway 30' or 60'. (remember Trample works like Overrun which is taken during your move or in this case as part of a charge(both as a full round action while the trample ability is used) So the pyramid tramples through everyone while its moving in a straight line (in the case of this mod). Causing everyone in the path of its movement area up 60' to make an AOO or make a reflex save for half damage.

Also if the area was large a creature could conceivably trample its entire movement rate 30' without going in a straight line. As the trample ability does not say it must move straight, only when charging does this take effect.

Hope this clarifies.

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

roysier wrote:

I know you have lots of stars but I think you are wrong. You can not overrun multiple targets unless you have the "Charge through combat feat". So how can you charge through a enemy and hit another enemy if you are not even allowed to charge through a ally.

I have not seen the stat block for the creature mentioned but does it have feats that allow it to bypass the normal overrun, charge, or trample rules?

Trampling multiple targets? yep that works. but charging through people and hitting people on the other side of someone while trampling. That is not in the rules even in the overrun rules. Is it in FAQ somewhere?

Wow. I guess when it rains it pours...

Roysier,

Here is the trample ability in full: Trample (Ex)

As a full-round action, a creature with the trample ability can attempt to overrun any creature that is at least one size category Smaller than itself. This works just like the overrun combat maneuver, but the trampling creature does not need to make a check, it merely has to move over opponents in its path. Targets of a trample take an amount of damage equal to the trampling creature’s slam damage + 1-1/2 times its Str modifier. Targets of a trample can make an attack of opportunity, but at a –4 penalty. If targets forgo an attack of opportunity, they can attempt to avoid the trampling creature and receive a Reflex save to take half damage. The save DC against a creature’s trample attack is 10 + 1/2 the creature’s HD + the creature’s Str modifier (the exact DC is given in the creature’s descriptive text). A trampling creature can only deal trampling damage to each target once per round, no matter how many times its movement takes it over a target creature.

In essence the Trample ability is a special kind of ability that combines Overrun and Charge in a full-round action. It has it's own effects(described above). It occurs when the creature moves over you, it's movement is part of the full round action so it could conceivable move it full movement or twice that as a part of a charge
(Trample). However unlike a normal overrun you can't choose to avoid it witout forgoing the AOO and making a reflex save.

Think of it like a rampaging elephant stuck in a 10' wide tunnel and your blocking it from escape, it rushes toward the exit stepping on anything in its path.

Hope this helps.

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

3 people marked this as a favorite.
roysier wrote:
Cire wrote:

In terms of trample, it does not require the use of a charge (see overrun). You can trample them anyways. Choosing not to I guess is an option.

Since both Trample and Charge are full round actions they cannot be done in the same round.

I wonder how many GMs are killing people due to a misunderstanding of the Trample Rules. The Pyramid should only be able to move 30 ft with a Trample Action.

I know a lot of GM's killed characters in a certain other scenario 5 when they allowed a critter to trample in a surprise round.

Trample wrote: As a full-round action, a creature with the trample ability can attempt to overrun any creature that is at least one size category Smaller than itself. This works just like the overrun combat maneuver

Overrun wrote: As a standard action, taken during your move or as part of a charge, you can attempt to overrun your target, moving through its square.

Charge wrote: Charging is a special full-round action that allows you to move up to twice your speed and attack during the action. Charging, however, carries tight restrictions on how you can move.

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

Paul you made some good points. perhaps you can make some recommendations for next year right HERE

**** Venture-Captain, New Jersey aka Shivok

Your name
PFS #
Character name
Race, Class, and Level
Faction
Desired token (if any)(link or attach to the email)

Current Roster:
1. Kurdan, Human L1 Ftr/L3 Cleric
2. Eydam & Badger (Animal Companion)Elf/Druid/3
3. Lilt the Bard Sorcerer 1/Oracle 1
4. Alrik or Ace Human/Fighter/2 or Tiefling/Fighter/2
5.
6.

1 to 50 of 899 << first < prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next > last >>

©2002–2014 Paizo Inc.®. Need help? Email customer.service@paizo.com or call 425-250-0800 during our business hours: Monday–Friday, 10 AM–5 PM Pacific Time. View our privacy policy. Paizo Inc., Paizo, the Paizo golem logo, Pathfinder, the Pathfinder logo, Pathfinder Society, GameMastery, and Planet Stories are registered trademarks of Paizo Inc., and Pathfinder Roleplaying Game, Pathfinder Campaign Setting, Pathfinder Adventure Path, Pathfinder Adventure Card Game, Pathfinder Player Companion, Pathfinder Modules, Pathfinder Tales, Pathfinder Battles, Pathfinder Online, PaizoCon, RPG Superstar, The Golem's Got It, Titanic Games, the Titanic logo, and the Planet Stories planet logo are trademarks of Paizo Inc. Dungeons & Dragons, Dragon, Dungeon, and Polyhedron are registered trademarks of Wizards of the Coast, Inc., a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc., and have been used by Paizo Inc. under license. Most product names are trademarks owned or used under license by the companies that publish those products; use of such names without mention of trademark status should not be construed as a challenge to such status.