Are we reasonably sure that this archetype is legal? It replaces several bonus feats twice. Seems to violate the usual archetype restrictions regarding ability replacement.
Wild Tricks (Ex): The wild child has learned a number of tricks to aid his allies and his animal companion, as well as to hinder his opponents. At 5th level and every 3 levels thereafter, the wild child learns one hunter's trick. He cannot choose any tricks that rely on ranged attacks. The wild child can use these tricks a number of times per day equal to 1/2 his brawler level + his Constitution modifier. This ability otherwise follows the rules of the hunter's tricks ability, including all action costs. This ability replaces the bonus combat feats gained at 5th, 8th, 11th, 14th, 17th, and 20th levels.
Animal Companion (Ex): At 1st level, a wild child forms a bond with a loyal companion that accompanies the wild child on his adventures. A wild child can begin play with any of the animals available to a druid. The wild child uses his brawler level as his effective druid level for determining the abilities of his animal companion. This ability replaces the bonus combat feats gained at 2nd, 5th, 11th, and 14th levels.