Another question related to replay - the guide mentions you can only gain the reward for a character once. Does that mean a second character could also gain the reward for playing again?
For example: Character 1001 plays ScenarioA twice, takes the scenario reward once as per the rules. Then Character 1002 plays ScenarioA. Can that character take the reward?
I'm asking for clarification because this is different than regular PFS and I want to be sure.
If you are able to take a reward again on a different character, does this mean rewards that grant benefits outside the card game (such as boons for regular PFS character) could be earned again or would their be a classification of 'once per player' for certain reward types?
Yes, you may earn the reward for each character. It's different from PFS, because learning the scenario does not provide you with as great an advantage for replay (some, sure, but it's not like you learn where all of the traps are).
So far, I have not seen Scenario/Adventure rewards outside the Card game. There were participation rewards at GenCon which gave PFS boons, but you could earn those regardless of your character.
Note that there are some rewards that will not duplicate (EX unlocking Jirelle for play).