The list of teamwork feats was just to show that if you all "yourself" to count as an ally for all teamwork feats, then there isn't a need to call many of them teamwork feats. They 100% work by themselves in every instance without an ally requirement, because you fulfill the ally requirement.
Okay, so you produced a list of Teamwork Feats that one might use alone invoking the you-count-as-your-own-ally rule. And invoking that rule on these Feats is so bad for the game, then it is obvious that you can't do it? That is my best guess at your thesis.
Wall of Flesh wrote:When adjacent to an ally with this feat, you’re considered one size category larger for determining CMD and the way combat maneuvers and abilities affect you.You are your own ally and you are always adjacent to yourself.
The rules, iirc, do say that you are adjacent to the square you are in, and the rules say that you count as your own ally. I don't think you can be adjacent to yourself though. And I think that trying to argue that you can be would be a case of this being what the Paizo FAQ would call "make no sense." That being said, I hardly think this would be a game-breaker. It would mean a Size Small character can take a Feat and get a +1 virtual size bonus to his CMD. Whatever.
Allied Spellcaster wrote:Whenever you are adjacent to an ally who also has this feat, you receive a +2 competence bonus on level checks made to overcome spell resistance. If your ally has the same spell prepared (or known with a slot available if they are spontaneous spellcasters), this bonus increases to +4 and you receive a +1 bonus to the caster level for all level-dependent variables, such as duration, range, and effect.
This one is egregious, as you are not only ALWAYS getting the benefit of the teamwork feat, you are ALWAYS getting the improved part of it that has harsher requirements.Because you are your own ally, you are always adjacent to yourself, and you are casting the same spell that you are casting.
Again, I think that the requirement that you be adjacent to yourself empowers the GM to impose the makes-no-sense rule.
Remember what the FAQ says: you count as your own ally, and "your ally" almost always means "you and your ally"
So, if [you and your] ally have the same spell prepared, this bonus increases to +4. That sounds like how a Teamwork Feat is supposed to work to me.
So, I'd say that the fact that you would have to be adjacent to yourself falls afoul of the make-no-sense rule, and the you-and-your-ally rule doesn't hurt anything. So if you were allowed to use this Feat alone, what would it give you? At the cost of 1 Feat, you get a +2 at overcoming Spell Resistance. Again, whatever. That's far from eggregious.