|1 person marked this as a favorite.|
I like the way you are putting word into my mouth without actually reading what I am typing. The conjuration rules explicitly state "A creature or object brought into being or transported to your location" This has nothing to do with yourself. When it says "brought into being or transported to your location" clearly that is a reference to the (Calling), (Creation), and (Summoning) subschools. As it does encompass multiple sucschools, it saves space to put the text with situational usage in the school properties rather than reprint it multiple times in each subschool it pertains to.
As for your stawman argument about teleporting intentionally into someones body, you (the caster (of dimension door)) would then take the 1d6 damage for putting yourself into "a place that is already occupied by a solid body". It is specified in every conjuration (teleportation) spell what happens if you suffer a mishap, except for greater teleport which does not allow you suffer a mishap and simply fails.