Dutch Keough's page

FullStar Venture-Agent, Colorado—Northern Colorado 1 post. No reviews. No lists. No wishlists. 6 Organized Play characters.


RSS


I am preparing to run The Labyrinth of Hungry Ghosts.

Spoiler:
An NPC is possessed by the main antagonist. Throughout the scenario, it gives options if the NPC is able to gain free will. I have read the rules on possession and it says that when a PC/NPC is first being possessed he/she gets a will save to ward off the possession or upon the death of the PC/NPC or antagonist the possession is broken. Is there a way to break the possession after the PC/NPC fails it's will save but with out the death of the PC/NPC or antagonist

Thanks