While it's not designed for this exactly, in a home game you might talk your GM into allowing you to use this (also mentioned by avr)
Aura moderate transmutation; CL 7th Slot none; Price 10,000 gp
Once per day as a standard action, the bearer can transfer into the tattoo an ongoing single-target spell (of up to 3rd level). The spell must be one the bearer cast on itself. While stored in the tattoo, the spell’s effects are suppressed, and the spell’s duration is similarly suspended. As a standard action, the bearer can bring the spell back into effect on itself. Spells stored in reservoir tattoos are lost when the bearer next prepares spells.
Inscribe Magical Tattoo; Cost 5,000 gp
As your Revelation uses a spell to explain what happens when you shift, you could make the argument to your GM that the tattoo would store it, but it likely wouldn't pass in Pathfinder Society.
It would only work once a day per tattoo and only for spell effects up to 3rd level, though you could work with your GM to create and item/tattoo based on this to work with your Revelation.
In regards to your weapon, the rules for Polymorph spells says:
If your new form does not cause your equipment to meld into your form, the equipment resizes to match your new size.
Whether your sword would meld into your elemental form is also a discussion you need to have with your GM.
I do not know if Pathfinder Society ever answered that question.