|Paizo Pathfinder® Paizo Games|
|About Paizo Messageboards News Paizo Blog Help/FAQ|
Well, chances are nobody's paying you to be their psychologist.
I think it's just being blown way out of proportion. It's just what the other 30 NFL markets are interested in before we see who wins the Super Bowl in two weeks and can start analyzing what our teams will do in the draft.
Otherwise we just have the standard Patriots soundbites and Marshawn Lynch silence for two weeks.
Shane Field wrote:
It just happens when they're within 30'. I'd just look any player that's moving into the radius in the eye and if they look back they have to make the save. If they make the save they are unaffected from "that" creature for the rest of the day.
If you went archivist instead your performance would count towards AC on you and your allies within 30 feet when you identify an enemy creature. You'd lose most of your rogue stuff but keep disable device. If you went aasimar you could use the favored class bonus to bump the level of the performance faster.
Arrange the kidnapping of some important daughters/sons of C and make it look like A did it to hopefully provoke them into attacking them. Then leverage them for a better agreement. That should strengthen you some from the better agreement while weakening A & C and still holding B at bay.
You can assign a new chronicle every time you GM it for 1st level character, but only once on a 2nd level character.
Edit for what the guide to organized play wrote:
All Tier 1 scenarios and Tier 1–2 sanctioned modules are available for unlimited replay with a 1st-level character for credit. The sanctioned modules may also be played with a 2nd-level character once for credit. GMs may receive another Chronicle sheet each time they run one of the Tier 1 scenarios or Tier 1–2 sanctioned modules, but may only apply a Chronicle sheet to one 2nd-level character per adventure.
They couldn't play in a sub-tier 6-7 in a 1-7. They can play in 4-5 of a 1-5.
guide to organized play wrote:
Within each tier, PCs should play in the subtier in which they fall whenever possible, but they may be allowed to play up or down, based on the average party level at the table, as outlined below. Some scenarios or special events offer more than two subtiers. In these cases, no PC can play at a subtier more than 1 step away from her character level.
There are two exceptions to these rules. All Tier 1 scenarios and Tier 1–2 sanctioned modules are available for unlimited replay with a 1st-level character for credit. The sanctioned modules may also be played with a 2nd-level character once for credit. GMs may receive another Chronicle sheet each time they run one of the Tier 1 scenarios or Tier 1–2 sanctioned modules, but may only apply a Chronicle sheet to one 2nd-level character per adventure.
Yes, but do your extra rage powers apply to your allies when they accept your inspired rage?
Skald's Rage power wrote:
If the skald has rage powers from another source, he (but not his allies) can use those rage powers during an inspired rage.
Does the extra rage feat count as rage powers from another source?
I'm Hiding In Your Closet wrote:
Admittedly, I managed to find a few of those - like a desiccated undead child with a doll, a rather attractive (if seemingly sleepy-eyed) couatl, and a carrionette (the "Evil Pinocchio" monster from a RAVENLOFT adventure; scary enough for Stephen Moffet to rip off for a Dr. Who villain, actually).
I liked the undead child with a doll the best.
Ok, we've heard about the most intersting man in the world so what about the most annoying gamer in the world? Yes, I know. There are already a bunch of annoying player/gm threads out there for venting. Try to keep all your annoying gamer venting in the form of the most interesting man in the world Dos Equis commercials.
When he rolls a handful of dice...the GM asks, "what is your action?"
When his character has to prepare spells, he's always prepared... the right one.
I don't know how many times I've said I have a bardbarian which I must pronounce with a silent d. I'm always being placed up front as some kind of meat shield, but then they all quickly realize the meat shield just cast expeditious retreat and with spring attack I may start in front but don't necessarily stay there.
And should be punched in the face if they try. :p