Paizo Top Nav Branding
  • Hello, Guest! |
  • Sign In |
  • My Account |
  • Shopping Cart |
  • Help/FAQ
About Paizo Messageboards News Paizo Blog Help/FAQ

ButtePirate's page

3 posts. No reviews. 1 list. No wishlists.


RSS


"We'll have ways for you to give us money, don't worry about that." I'm afraid that means to pay for the content from each expansion in a way similar to the way Hero Lab/Lone Wolf does it. Unfortunately, if that's the case, I've already spent too much there to switch over, even if Gamespace is a superior environment.

I'm hoping this was kept in mind.


Nevermind. I overlooked this part: "Creatures sickened by
your touch count as good for the purposes of spells with
the evil descriptor."

Since Smite Good isn't a spell with the evil descriptor, it wouldn't work anyway.


I'm sorry if this has been covered before. I tried searching but had no luck.

If I am an Anti Paladin that takes a level of Cleric for the Evil Domain and uses the Touch of Evil granted power and follows up with Smite Good the next round, is the Smite Good wasted?

Does the Smite Good just last until the Touch of Evil wears off or does it last until the target of the smite is dead or the next time the antipaladin rests and regains his use of this ability?

Thanks!


©2002–2014 Paizo Inc.®. Need help? Email customer.service@paizo.com or call 425-250-0800 during our business hours: Monday–Friday, 10 AM–5 PM Pacific Time. View our privacy policy. Paizo Inc., Paizo, the Paizo golem logo, Pathfinder, the Pathfinder logo, Pathfinder Society, GameMastery, and Planet Stories are registered trademarks of Paizo Inc., and Pathfinder Roleplaying Game, Pathfinder Campaign Setting, Pathfinder Adventure Path, Pathfinder Adventure Card Game, Pathfinder Player Companion, Pathfinder Modules, Pathfinder Tales, Pathfinder Battles, Pathfinder Online, PaizoCon, RPG Superstar, The Golem's Got It, Titanic Games, the Titanic logo, and the Planet Stories planet logo are trademarks of Paizo Inc. Dungeons & Dragons, Dragon, Dungeon, and Polyhedron are registered trademarks of Wizards of the Coast, Inc., a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc., and have been used by Paizo Inc. under license. Most product names are trademarks owned or used under license by the companies that publish those products; use of such names without mention of trademark status should not be construed as a challenge to such status.