No. A klar counts as a light shield. This is general. A klar lists its own damage. This is specific. I can't believe you actually believe what you are saying.
Klar: The klar is a traditional Shoanti weapon consistingof a short blade bound to the skull of a horned reptile. An
attack with a klar is treated as an attack with shield spikes.
See page 153 of the Pathfinder RPG Core Rulebook.
This is the description of the klar in the inner sea world guide
You have already seen me quote this.
The PTD already said that the armored spikes thing in antother source was a mistake.
So of COURSE I"m saying this.
But despite that, your argument seems to be preficated that the klar somehow has two different damage types. And then you are simply choosing only one of those to try to advance your agenda. It's rather dishonest.
You cannot attempt the level of rules lawyering shenanigans you are trying here and then dare to question anyone else's honesty.
If the klar is an attack with shield spikes you cannot use the bashing enchant.
If you can bash with the klar at all it starts as a d3 like any other light shield.
It is a d6 or bust. Leave over.