|Kelly Youngblood RPG Venture-Captain, Texas—Houston aka Arutema|
|1 person marked this as a favorite.|
I am curious about the line on Page 31:If you play a non-1st-level pregenerated character, you may apply credit from the pregenerated character to one of your 1st-level characters, with the gp gained reduced to 1,398 gp (or 699 gp for slow advancement track characters).
Does this mean, if I play a Pregen, through a 5-9 Scenario, I can apply the Credit to a first level PC, and have access to Boons/Items of the Chronicle Sheet, along with the 1,398 gp?
Page 31 is in the section detailing 3 XP sanctioned modules. For the similar rule on pregens in 1 XP scenarios scenarios, see page 37. (You get 500 gold if you take a scenario's chronicle down to level 1.) Page 21 also indicates that any boons wait until you are of the sub-tier played before they apply.