Paizo Top Nav Branding
  • Hello, Guest! |
  • Sign In |
  • My Account |
  • Shopping Cart |
  • Help/FAQ
About Paizo Messageboards News Paizo Blog Help/FAQ
Pathfinder Roleplaying Game


Pathfinder Society

Pathfinder Adventure Card Game

Pathfinder Adventure Card Game

Purchasing Gift Certificates

Add a gift certificate to your cart. You may choose from a number of fixed denominations, or select your own denomination from $5 to $500.

During checkout, you may create a gift message for each gift certificate; you can choose to provide your name with your gift certificate or remain anonymous.

You can choose to have gift certificates immediately delivered to existing customers—you'll need to specify their avatar name. They'll be sent an e-mail with your gift message (if any), and a link to their My Gift Certificates page where they may optionally print out a copy of their gift certificate, including your message.

If you don't specify an existing customer, the gift certificates will appear on your My Gift Certificates page. Gift certificates purchased in this way include a claim code that the recipient will redeem—treat this code securely, as if it were cash or a credit card number! You may download and print a gift certificate to deliver yourself—you'll need Adobe Reader or another PDF viewer to do so. (We do not print and mail gift certificates.) Once the gift certificate has been redeemed by the recipient, it will no longer appear on your My Gift Certificates page (though the details of your purchase will still be available as part of your Order History).

Store credit may not be used to purchase gift certificates. Gift certificates may only be purchased with credit cards.  

Redeem Your Gift Certificate

Gift certificates are redeemed for store credit at

If you've received a gift certificate claim code, you can enter it during checkout, and the appropriate amount of store credit will immediately be applied to your account. Alternately, you can go to your My Gift Certificates page to redeem the code for store credit without immediately checking out. You can view your available store credit on your My Account page, and you'll also see it as a payment option at checkout.

If you've received an e-mail from us letting you know that someone has purchased a gift certificate for you, it has already been redeemed for store credit on your account—just use the store credit as a form of payment at checkout. You can view your available store credit on your My Account page, and you'll also see it as a payment option at checkout. If you like, you can go to your My Gift Certificates page, and print the gift certificate, although it's not necessary. You'll need Adobe Reader or another PDF viewer to do so.

Gift certificates cannot be redeemed for cash. Unused store credit cannot be transferred or redeemed for cash. If an order exceeds the amount of available store credit, the balance must be paid with a credit card. 

©2002-2017 Paizo Inc.® | Privacy Policy | Contact Us
Need help? Email or call 425-250-0800 during our business hours, Monday through Friday, 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM Pacific time.

Paizo Inc., Paizo, the Paizo golem logo, Pathfinder, the Pathfinder logo, Pathfinder Society, Starfinder, the Starfinder logo, GameMastery, and Planet Stories are registered trademarks of Paizo Inc. The Pathfinder Roleplaying Game, Pathfinder Campaign Setting, Pathfinder Adventure Path, Pathfinder Adventure Card Game, Pathfinder Player Companion, Pathfinder Modules, Pathfinder Tales, Pathfinder Battles, Pathfinder Legends, Pathfinder Online, Starfinder Adventure Path, PaizoCon, RPG Superstar, The Golem's Got It, Titanic Games, the Titanic logo, and the Planet Stories planet logo are trademarks of Paizo Inc. Dungeons & Dragons, Dragon, Dungeon, and Polyhedron are registered trademarks of Wizards of the Coast, Inc., a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc., and have been used by Paizo Inc. under license. Most product names are trademarks owned or used under license by the companies that publish those products; use of such names without mention of trademark status should not be construed as a challenge to such status.