Paizo Top Nav Branding
  • Hello, Guest! |
  • Sign In |
  • My Account |
  • Shopping Cart |
  • Help/FAQ
General Discussion Recruitment Play-by-Post Play-by-Post Discussion
Pathfinder Roleplaying Game
Pathfinder Society

Pathfinder Beginner Box

Pathfinder Adventure Card Game

Pathfinder Comics

Pathfinder Legends

RPG Superstar 2015

PaizoCon 2015

DM Fflash's Shackled City Campaign

Game Master DM Fflash

Chapter 5: The Demonskar Legacy
The Demonskar: Vaprak's Voice

Roll 20 Link

Slayer Totals


1,201 to 1,209 of 1,209 << first < prev | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | next > last >>

Male Human R:1/F:6/DSniper:2 - AC: 25 (T:15, FF:21) HP:93/93, F10 / R11 / W6
DMFflash wrote:

Yes, you would get one if your ability gives you a 10 foot range? (Snap shot right? Thought it was limited to 5 foot until you got improved snap shot) Need combat reflexes for more.

Order is correct. Can retcon the damage if you interrupt it. Pick left or right.

-Posted with Wayfinder

Yep, I have both snap shot and improved (until I fail that neg level save!). Will have combat reflexes as soon as I finish retraining, but I think I'm 2 weeks minus a few hours :)


Actually neg levels don't take away feats, just give you a bunch of penalties (-1 and 10hps per I believe)

-Posted with Wayfinder


Nemoris, if Sam does hit you with prot evil, it will be next turn before you can act (maintain init). Will save your dice rolls.

-Posted with Wayfinder


Male Teifling Bladebound Magus 9 (AC 27 / Hp 83 / Init +6 / Fort +9 / Ref +10 / Will +7)

The spell says an immediate new save, so wouldn't he then get his actions?


Doesn't reset his initiative ... it just no longer makes him helpless


Male Teifling Bladebound Magus 9 (AC 27 / Hp 83 / Init +6 / Fort +9 / Ref +10 / Will +7)

What are the init's now? I know they all got messed up but I don't even know what they are


They're in my previous round post to this last one. They didn't get all messed up ... they're still intact.


Male Teifling Bladebound Magus 9 (AC 27 / Hp 83 / Init +6 / Fort +9 / Ref +10 / Will +7)

I am on the work laptop, I will get a post up in game play as soon as I have everything in front of me but I don't want to slow the game down.

I will quickly explain what I know about the big demon, you can read the spoiler.

I will use the wand on Nemoris.

If I don't move, and use the Wand Wield Arcana can I use the want twice in one round or is there no way to do that?


Nope, just allows you to use it and still attack as part of a full attack action ... I don't know much of anything other than quicken spell that allows you to cast twice in a round.

1,201 to 1,209 of 1,209 << first < prev | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | next > last >>
Paizo / Messageboards / Paizo Community / Online Campaigns / Play-by-Post Discussion / DM Fflash's Shackled City Campaign OOC All Messageboards

Want to post a reply? Sign in.

©2002–2015 Paizo Inc.®. Need help? Email customer.service@paizo.com or call 425-250-0800 during our business hours: Monday–Friday, 10 AM–5 PM Pacific Time. View our privacy policy. Paizo Inc., Paizo, the Paizo golem logo, Pathfinder, the Pathfinder logo, Pathfinder Society, GameMastery, and Planet Stories are registered trademarks of Paizo Inc., and Pathfinder Roleplaying Game, Pathfinder Campaign Setting, Pathfinder Adventure Path, Pathfinder Adventure Card Game, Pathfinder Player Companion, Pathfinder Modules, Pathfinder Tales, Pathfinder Battles, Pathfinder Online, PaizoCon, RPG Superstar, The Golem's Got It, Titanic Games, the Titanic logo, and the Planet Stories planet logo are trademarks of Paizo Inc. Dungeons & Dragons, Dragon, Dungeon, and Polyhedron are registered trademarks of Wizards of the Coast, Inc., a subsidiary of Hasbro, Inc., and have been used by Paizo Inc. under license. Most product names are trademarks owned or used under license by the companies that publish those products; use of such names without mention of trademark status should not be construed as a challenge to such status.